Greeting's

Read the following at SANS. Its suppose to be an E-mail received by someone who sent it to one of the handlers at sans


Dear Sir/Madam, Hello! We are internet hackers crew. We propose you for sale some interesting things: - private exploits - http://some.site.in.ru - stolen credit cards and bank accounts - http://some.site.in..ru - we infect users pc's with your trojan for low prices (10000 infected pc's for 25$) - http://some.site.in.ru - bulletproof dmains and hosting - http://some.site.in.ru Best offer - bulletproof domain + hosting =0 usd/week. You can use this hosting for any scam/fraud and nobody will close it! For more information look at - http://some.site.in.ru P.S. We are registering bulletproof domains on our partner site http://www.other.site.in.ru/ there we have "our" people to guarantee stability of our domains and hosting so any organization like spamhaus.org cannot down our hosting and domains. We are now spaming 5 000 000 people look out the domain is alive as always and never gonna be down !! Please go and order our services at: http://some.site.in.ru
Original link : http://isc.sans.org/diary.php?storyid=1173&rss