|
-
October 11th, 2007, 10:17 AM
#3
Here is Donkey Punch's homepage:
http://www.kcckp.net/en/
Actually, it is the North Korean propaganda website. The IT link is quite interesting (menubar at the top).
A serious answer to DP is that it will be heavily restricted if their e-mail system is anything to go by.
They have two servers that squirt stuff through China, once every 10 minutes. You have to register an account with SiliBank, a NK/Chinese financial institution, who handles their e-mail system.
Outsiders who wish to e-mail NK have to register an account as well ($100) and pay per message.
You can only e-mail other registered accounts.
Similar Threads
-
By lepricaun in forum Microsoft Security Discussions
Replies: 7
Last Post: October 9th, 2004, 12:05 AM
-
By gore in forum Operating Systems
Replies: 11
Last Post: August 8th, 2004, 05:21 AM
-
By s3nate in forum Operating Systems
Replies: 25
Last Post: July 20th, 2004, 10:32 AM
-
By soia in forum Microsoft Security Discussions
Replies: 0
Last Post: September 23rd, 2003, 07:09 AM
-
By Baglor in forum AntiVirus Discussions
Replies: 6
Last Post: July 7th, 2003, 09:38 PM
Posting Permissions
- You may not post new threads
- You may not post replies
- You may not post attachments
- You may not edit your posts
-
Forum Rules
|
|