|
-
July 11th, 2003, 03:38 PM
#1
Member
www.21century-mp3.nu (.com)?
I visit this site every now in then to sample some hard to find music. I seen that there normal URL www.21century-mp3.com hadn't posted any updates for a while. From a different website I seen that it linked to www.21century-mp3.nu. Once I visited that I seen the big red link on the top of their page that links to:
http://www.21century-mp3.nu/main/21s...nhijacked.html
They are offering a thousand dollar reward, which I'm sure they are good for to steal back their domain. Anyone with a good amount of computer knowledge may want to take them up on that offer and hopefully also pass on some advice about securing their domain. Anyway, I just thought the AO community might be able to assist them. If not, enjoy the site.
-
July 11th, 2003, 06:13 PM
#2
That's kind of strange, why would you want to steal a well established .com? I guess he shuts it down to prevent competition but wait isn't the mp3's free on that site.
Then this must just be a malicious person and I think he needs to be stop but there are right ways in doing so.
Just my thought on things...
- The mind is too beautiful to waste...
Cutty

Posting Permissions
- You may not post new threads
- You may not post replies
- You may not post attachments
- You may not edit your posts
-
Forum Rules
|
|