|
-
March 8th, 2004, 01:48 PM
#1
Strange.........the IP looks like some sort of proxy? I get it as IANA but whois says that it is an EU addy that is really worldwide?
9 212.113.11.253 27ms 27ms 28ms TTL: 0 (so-3-0.ipcolo2.London2.Level3.net ok)
10 212.187.129.161 27ms 28ms 27ms TTL: 0 (ge-4-3-1.mp1.London2.Level3.net ok)
11 212.187.128.138 96ms 110ms 110ms TTL: 0 (so-1-0-0.bbr1.Washington1.Level3.net ok)
12 64.159.1.69 110ms 124ms 110ms TTL: 0 (so-2-3-0.bbr1.Chicago1.Level3.net ok)
13 64.159.1.222 124ms 124ms 124ms TTL: 0 (ge-8-0.hsa1.Chicago1.Level3.net ok)
14 64.154.65.66 124ms 123ms 124ms TTL: 0 (unknown.Level3.net fraudulent rDNS)
15 64.198.101.201 124ms 124ms 123ms TTL: 0 (64-198-101-201.ip.mcleodusa.net ok)
16 64.198.101.150 123ms 124ms 123ms TTL: 0 (CHCGILOCC7201-CHCGILOCJM201.mcleodusa.net ok)
17 209.253.102.38 220ms 138ms 138ms TTL: 0 (209-253-102-38.ip.mcleodusa.net ok)
18 63.250.71.54 151ms 151ms 151ms TTL: 0 (No rDNS)
19 66.158.163.165 151ms 151ms 151ms TTL: 43 (No rDNS)
That is the backend of traceroute for clintoris.com?.....................I cannot get a whois for that domain.
I will leave it to those who are more knowlegeable
Cheers
Posting Permissions
- You may not post new threads
- You may not post replies
- You may not post attachments
- You may not edit your posts
-
Forum Rules
|
|