Hi all,
I just recieved this email claiming to be from PayPal:

From : [email protected] <[email protected]>
Reply-To : [email protected]
Sent : March 5, 2005 3:38:01 PM
To : [email protected]
Subject : PayPal Account Security Measures ID 45409

MIME-Version: 1.0
Received: from linux2.nevidia.com ([66.197.141.85]) by mc4-f34.hotmail.com with Microsoft SMTPSVC(6.0.3790.211); Sat, 5 Mar 2005 07:37:42 -0800
Received: from nobody by linux2.nevidia.com with local (Exim 4.43)id 1D7bLt-00022e-BIfor [email protected]; Sat, 05 Mar 2005 10:38:01 -0500
X-Message-Info: JGTYoYF78jHysFnp1wAsNRb+EIt3aadlPhQOF4RFBPw=
X-AntiAbuse: This header was added to track abuse, please include it with any abuse report
X-AntiAbuse: Primary Hostname - linux2.nevidia.com
X-AntiAbuse: Original Domain - hotmail.com
X-AntiAbuse: Originator/Caller UID/GID - [99 99] / [47 12]
X-AntiAbuse: Sender Address Domain - linux2.nevidia.com
X-Source:
X-Source-Args:
X-Source-Dir:
Return-Path: [email protected]
X-OriginalArrivalTime: 05 Mar 2005 15:37:42.0286 (UTC) FILETIME=[45184AE0:01C52199]

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

View E-mail Message Source
Content-Type: text/html
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit


Dear [email protected]
,
We recently noticed one or more attempts to log in to your PayPal account
from a different IP address.
If you recently accessed your account while traveling, the unusual log in
attempts may have been initiated by you. However, if you did not initiate
the log ins, please visit PayPal as soon as possible to check-up your
account information:

http://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_login-run
Thanks for your patience.
Sincerely,
PayPal
----------------------------------------------------------------
Please do not reply to this e-mail. Mail sent to this address cannot be
answered.
Email ID PP32461
Please note that the link claiming to point to:
"http://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_login-run"
Actually points to:
"javascript:ol('http://www.joonhyung.com/bbs/main.htm');"

I've already contacted PayPal.com and ReportPhish.org.

Anyone know of any other organizations who would be interested in receiving this?