|
-
October 29th, 2002, 03:53 AM
#1
Spanish Hacking Site....
Hey All,
Was going through some really, really old bookmarks (like 98 or 99) and found this link I had of a (what I think is) spanish hacking site....
I don't understand a word on it, but the site does host many problemish files. It has links to crack sites and search engines, as well as trojans, nukes, scanners and other tools.
I know some might say it's a bad move to post, but I'm posting it for access to learning tools. Gotta know how something works before you can fight it, eh? (That is, if you can navigate yourself around)
Here's the link: http://www.ihw.hpg.ig.com.br/menu.htm
-
October 29th, 2002, 04:13 AM
#2
-
October 29th, 2002, 07:35 AM
#3
Member
the url ends in br; br stands for Brasil the penta campeao do mundo (soccer fans ) so is not really spanish is portuguese.
-
October 29th, 2002, 05:41 PM
#4
Hey Whitedragon,
Thanks for the info. I wasn't sure. I was thinking that .br was for Brittish
-
November 5th, 2002, 11:03 AM
#5
Junior Member
Re: Spanish Hacking Site....
The site is in fact from Brazil:
"A IHW vem ao ar sem a intenção de prejudicar e sim com o objetivo de informá-los. O material aqui contido é de uso instrutivo e não destrutivo."
Translates as:
IHV comes to the air without any intention of damaging but with the aim of informing you. The material herewith is for instructive use, not destructive.
see ya.
-
November 5th, 2002, 05:52 PM
#6
Junior Member
Tyger_claw....Brit sites end in .co.uk
Hope I ain't teaching you to suck eggs mate
do unto others before they do unto you
Posting Permissions
- You may not post new threads
- You may not post replies
- You may not post attachments
- You may not edit your posts
-
Forum Rules
|
|