hrms..well all i found was...nothing, but the domain is registered to ahmad ali from kuwait.
some questions though:
1. How do you know its a terrorist site/islamic site/anti-american site when there is NO content on the site (www.jehad.net)?
2. Why do you think it is hosted by someone in NYC? I found that it was registered with an australian comapny by the name of MELBOURNE IT, LTD. D/B/A INTERNET NAMES WORLDWIDE.

okay and now to answer your *smart* questions:
1) web hosting comapnies have something called a terms of service (TOS). If they can prove that you have broken the TOS then they will disallow you to use their service. If however they can not prove anything (lets just say you have no content on your site and someone accuses you of something), then they can not and will not do anything. But to directly answer your question: yes they do have morals, but money keeps them in bussiness.
2) I wouldn't use the word 'punks' breaking into your network. If your a good sysadmin then i might refeer to them as 'crackers'. But then again you might be a bad sysadmin, which means it would be YOUR fault if these so called 'punks' are able to break into your network. And terrorize the terrorists? C'mon an eye for an eye will only make the world go blind. Oh and BTW who really started it?

Okay i don't post much on Antionline anymore due to well...most users who have been with AO for a long time know what has happened. But every now and again i see a post like this and i just can't refrain myself from not replying to 'stupid' and might i say misguided threads like this.

thankyou for listening